Housing Contact Directory

Boca Raton Housing Office

Department of Housing and Residential Education
ֱ
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: 561-297-2880
Fax: 561-297-2881
Email: Housing@fau.edu

Jupiter Housing Office

Department of Housing and Residential Education
ֱ
5353 Parkside Dr
Jupiter, FL 33458

Phone: 561-799-8828
Fax: 561-799-8826
Email: JupiterHousing@fau.edu

Jupiter Residence Halls Contact Information

Catherine Kellman

Dr. Kathleen Gardner

Executive Director
Housing and Residential Education
gardnerk@fau.edu

Catherine Kellman

Catherine Kellman-Pitan

Director
Housing and Residential Education
kellmanc@fau.edu

Housing Assignment & Contracts


Stacy Mosley

Stacy Mosley

Associate Director
mosleys@fau.edu

Suzette Barr

Suzette Barr

Assistant Director
scaan@fau.edu

David Buschmann

David Buschmann

Contracts and Assignments Coordinator

Suzette Barr

Jane Dillon

Customer Service Specialist

Michelle Olearczyk

Michelle Olearczyk

Contracts and Assignments Coordinator
TBA

TBA

Contracts and Assignments Coordinator

Residential Education


Adam Schwarz

Adam Schwarz

Associate Director
schwarza@fau.edu

Geoffrey Koester

Geoffrey Koester

Assistant Director
Upperclassman Area
koesterg@fau.edu

Loren Struckmeyer

Loren Struckmeyer

Assistant Director
Jupiter Campus
lterry2013@fau.edu

Tresha Robinson

Dr. Tresha Robinson

Assistant Director
First Year Area
trobinson@fau.edu

Lexie McGarvey

Lexie McGarvey

Assistant Director
Staff Recruitment & Training
amcgarvey@fau.edu

Robert Mooney

Robert Mooney

Assistant Director
Academic Initiatives & Assessment
rmooney2013@fau.edu

Housing Facilities


Jon Alzate

Jon Alzate

Director of Facilities
alzatej@fau.edu

TBA

TBA

Maintenance Supervisor

Russell Johnson

Russell Johnson

Assistant Director
East Campus
johnsonr@fau.edu

Yanett Rivera Van Riper

Yanett Rivera Van Riper

Custodial Supervisor
East Campus
yriveravanriper@fau.edu

Marc Edmond

Marc Edmond

Assistant Director
West Campus
edmondm@fau.edu

Ritzi Villatoro

Ritzi Villatoro

Custodial Supervisor
West Campus
rvillat1@fau.edu

Business Operations


Steve Gorlick

Steve Gorlick

Associate Director
sgorlick@fau.edu

TBA

TBA

Housing Administration Coordinator, HR

Valentina Davenport

Valentina Davenport

Coordinator
Finance
vcox@fau.edu

Joni Daminato

Joni Daminato

Coordinator
Finance
jdaminato@fau.edu

Housing Operations


Michelle Friswell

Michelle Friswell

Assistant Director
Marketing and Communication
mfriswel@fau.edu

Suzanne Deffendall

Suzanne Deffendall

Housing Administration Coordinator
sdeffend@fau.edu